Galway Association of New York

Sister Peggy McHugh

Patrick J. Lally

First Vice President
Mike Tierney

Second Vice President
Kevin Kennedy

Edward Donohue

Financial Secretary
Marilyn Reagan

Recording Secretary
Patrick Lally

Corresponding Secretary
Jennifer Lally Brown


Gerald Mc Hugh

Dennis Casey

Rita Coyne
Marian Donohue

John Kelly
Gerard Mc Hugh
Cecily Rohan

Below is information to Sponsor the Galway United Football (Soccer) Club with an ad in their program. Note that one payment will cover a placement in each of the respective programs throughout the course of the 22 match season.  Payment can be made in USD and both credit card and PayPal can be utilized.  For anyone who supports the team or would like to publicize their business in Galway and Ireland this is a great opportunity to do so.

Depending on availability and scheduling there may be an opportunity for Sponsors to have a meet and greet with the

President of Ireland Michael D. Higgins, a proud supporter of the club and who also attends many matches.  

If you should have any questions please do not hesitate to contact Johnny Ward  at